Niklaus Burkhalter
Architekt BA
niklaus.burkhalter@aw-architekt.ch

Julian Hänni
Architekt BA
julian.haenni@aw-architekt.ch

Tanja Held
Lernende
tanja.held@aw-architekt.ch

Christoph Hügli
Architekt FH
christoph.huegli@aw-architekt.ch

Marijana Hügli
Administration
marijana.huegli@aw-architekt.ch

Peter Hügli
Architekt FH
peter.huegli@aw-architekt.ch

Elif Öcalan
Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ
elif.oecalan@aw-architekt.ch

Luca Oppliger
Lernender
luca.oppliger@aw-architekt.ch

Lukas Rauh
Architekt HF
lukas.rauh@aw-architekt.ch

Kristijan Simic
Praktikant Architektur
kristijan.simic@aw-architekt.ch

Katrin Stettler
Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ
katrin.stettler@aw-architekt.ch

Lukas Suter
Holzbautechniker HF
lukas.suter@aw-architekt.ch